Recent News
We are a CIS Accredited School
READ MORE »
We are UAE's 10 most admirable IB World Schools
READ MORE »
AJAC student Bana places 1st runner up in Arithmetic Competition
READ MORE »
Winter Holiday Dates
READ MORE »
Have you downloaded the D6 application?
READ MORE »
Upcoming Events

Loading...

School Leadership

School Director

Mr. Fiyaz Ahmed

Email: f.ahmed@ajmanacademy.com
Ms. Sandra Kellec

Primary Principal

Ms. Sandra Kellec

Email: s.kellec@ajmanacademy.com

Secondary Principal

Mr. Colin Bibby

Email: c.bibby@ajmanacademy.com

Deputy Principal – Secondary School

Mr. Robert Henry

Email: r.henry@ajmanacademy.com

PYP Coordinator – Primary School

Ms. Rachel Poulton

Email: r.poulton@ajmanacademy.com

MYP Coordinator – Secondary School

Ms. Debbie Vincent

Email: d.vincent@ajmanacademy.com

Ajman Academy

We are perfectly located off the E311

Sharjah - 15 mins
Mirdiff - 20 mins
Ras Al Khaimah - 35 mins
Silicon Oasis - 25 mins