Recent News
Have you downloaded the D6 application?
READ MORE »
AJAC student wins an OxfordAQA Go Further Award for ‘Top in the UAE’ category for International AS Physics.
READ MORE »
Awarded 3rd place award in Health & Safely on Buses
READ MORE »
Council of International Schools (CIS) Team Evaluation
READ MORE »
AJAC students join 'Ajman in the Heart' beach clean up
READ MORE »
Upcoming Events

Loading...

School Leadership

School Director

Mr. Fiyaz Ahmed

Email: f.ahmed@ajmanacademy.com
Ms. Sandra Kellec

Primary Principal

Ms. Sandra Kellec

Email: s.kellec@ajmanacademy.com

Secondary Principal

Mr. Colin Bibby

Email: c.bibby@ajmanacademy.com

Deputy Principal – Secondary School

Mr. Robert Henry

Email: r.henry@ajmanacademy.com

PYP Coordinator – Primary School

Ms. Rachel Poulton

Email: r.poulton@ajmanacademy.com

MYP Coordinator – Secondary School

Ms. Debbie Vincent

Email: d.vincent@ajmanacademy.com

Ajman Academy

We are perfectly located off the E311

Sharjah - 15 mins
Mirdiff - 20 mins
Ras Al Khaimah - 35 mins
Silicon Oasis - 25 mins