Recent News
New Primary Playground
READ MORE »
Online Payments available
READ MORE »
Expo 2020 Mascots Latifa and Rashid visit
READ MORE »
Why should you choose a CIS accredited international school?
READ MORE »
We are now a test centre for IELTS with IDP
READ MORE »
Upcoming Events

Loading...

School Leadership

School Director

Mr. Fiyaz Ahmed

Email: f.ahmed@ajmanacademy.com
Ms. Sandra Kellec

Primary Principal

Ms. Sandra Kellec

Email: s.kellec@ajmanacademy.com

Secondary Principal

Mr. Colin Bibby

Email: c.bibby@ajmanacademy.com

Deputy Principal – Secondary School

Mr. Robert Henry

Email: r.henry@ajmanacademy.com

PYP Coordinator – Primary School

Ms. Rachel Poulton

Email: r.poulton@ajmanacademy.com

MYP Coordinator – Secondary School

Ms. Debbie Vincent

Email: d.vincent@ajmanacademy.com

Ajman Academy

We are perfectly located off the E311

Sharjah - 15 mins
Mirdiff - 20 mins
Ras Al Khaimah - 35 mins
Silicon Oasis - 25 mins