Recent News
Outstanding IGCSE & AS/A-Level results
READ MORE »
Online AJAC Uniform Shop
READ MORE »
Ministry of Education Distance Learning Evaluation Result
READ MORE »
IELTS test centre & registration
READ MORE »
New Primary Playground
READ MORE »
Upcoming Events

Loading...

Ajman Academy Hotline Contact details

The main school phone number will not be answered during school closure over the Summer Break, therefore, we have dedicated phone numbers available to you during the reduced opening hours.
Opening Hours 7.30 AM – 3.00 PM.

لمشاكل التقنية المتعلقة بعملية التعلم عن بعد
+971562183929
+971544043471
+971556301995
+971553207201 – للدعم التقني باللغة العربية
Admissions – New Parent Registration and Re-Registration
+971561774111
Finance & Payments (for parents use only)
+971555501820
للتسجيل وإعادة التسجيل
+971561774111
(لقسم المالية وتسديد الدفعات (لأولياء الأمور فقط
+971555501820
Questions related to: Primary contact Secondary contact
Learning Assignments Class/specialist teacher – using Seesaw or email Class/specialist teacher – using Seesaw or email
Technology Ms Kerry-Lee Schroeter
k.schroeter@ajmanacademy.comMr Ahmed Haja
a.haja@ajmanacademy.comMr Fajer Al Hussini
f.alhussini@ajmanacademy.comMr Hashim Chalil
h.chalil@ajmanacademy.com
Ms Kerry-Lee Schroeter
k.schroeter@ajmanacademy.comMr Ahmed Haja
a.haja@ajmanacademy.comMr Fajer Al Hussini
f.alhussini@ajmanacademy.comMr Hashim Chalil
h.chalil@ajmanacademy.com
Any other issues related to distance learning Grade Leader / PYP Coordinator Deputy Principal / Heads of Department / MYP Coordinator
Well-being Concerns Ms Maram Abd Alkader Al Muslem
m.muslem@ajmanacademy.comMs Victoria Brown
v.brown@ajmanacademy.comMs Georgina Temple-Smith
g.smith@ajmanacademy.comMs Zareena Fathah
z.fathah@ajmanacademy.com
Ms Maram Abd Alkader Al Muslem
m.muslem@ajmanacademy.comMs Victoria Brown
v.brown@ajmanacademy.comMs Georgina Temple-Smith
g.smith@ajmanacademy.comMs Zareena Fathah
z.fathah@ajmanacademy.com

 

Online Payments:
Our online payment tool can be used for the following payments:

  • Outstanding fees due for Term 1 and Term 2
  • Term 3 registration fee
  • Re-Registration for the 2020-21 academic year

Click here to access ONLINE PAYMENTS.
If you have any queries in relation to schools fees please don’t hesitate to call the Finance Department on the hotline number provided above or send an email to accounts@ajmanacademy.com.

Ajman Academy

We are perfectly located off the E311

Sharjah - 15 mins
Mirdiff - 20 mins
Ras Al Khaimah - 35 mins
Silicon Oasis - 25 mins